Meeting Register Page

Sterile Processing Webinars
2021 Presentation Speaker
January
1/20/2021
ETO Sterilization-What to Know Lisa Huber
Lisa_Huber@steris.com

February
2/17/2021
HLD or Sterilization is there really a choice Tamara Behm
Tamara_Behm@steris.com

March
3/17/2021 Point of Use Treatment of Medical Devices: Non-maleficence “Do No Harm” the Oath, Ethics & Code of Conduct of our Professions
Pamela Carter
Pamela_Carter@steris.com

April
4/21/2021 Care & Handling of Endoscopes Flexible & Rigid Tamara Behm
Tamara_Behm@steris.com

May
5/19/2021 Introduction to Low Temp Sterilization
Robert Williams
Robert_Williams@steris.com

June
6/16/2021 Automated Cleaning Achieving Positive Outcomes
Lisa Huber
Lisa_Huber@steris.com

July
7/21/2021
Sterility Maintenance Concepts Michele McKinley
Michele_McKinley@steris.com

August
8/18/2021
Verification of Automated Cleaning Arthur Henderson
Arthur_Henderson@steris.com

September
9/15/2021
Cleaning Challenges Related to Biofilms Janet Strong
Janet_Strong@steris.com

October
10/20/2021 Sterilization Failures: How they fit into your QMS Program
Michele McKinley
Michele_McKinley@steris.com

November
11/17/2021 Types of Soils & Methods for Removal
Janet Strong
Janet_Strong@steris.com

December
12/15/2021 Outbreak Investigations Pamela Carter
Pamela_Carter@steris.com
Oct 20, 2021 10:00 AM
Nov 17, 2021 10:00 AM
Dec 15, 2021 10:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information