Meeting Register Page

Sterile Processing Webinars
2022 Sterile Processing Webinars

January
1/19/2022
Lost in the IFU wilderness?
Find your way today!
Delores O’Connell
Delores_OConnell@steris.com
February
2/16/2022
Effective Inspection and Care of
Positioning Devices
Casey Czarnowski
Casey_Czarnowski@steris.com
March
3/16/2022
IUSS
Immediate Use Steam Sterilization
Janet Strong
Janet_Strong@steris.com
April
4/20/2022
Microbes in the Endoscopy
Environment
Tamara Behm
Tamara_Behm@steris.com
May
5/18/2022
Extended Steam Sterilization CyclesNavigating the Challenges
Robert Williams
Robert_Williams@steris.com
June
6/15/2022
A Quick Welcome to the Sterile
Processing Department
Michele McKinley
Michele_McKinley@steris.com
July
7/20/2022
Understanding ANSI/AAMI ST91:
Flexible & Semi-Rigid Endoscope
Processing in Health Care Facilities
Pamela Carter
Pamela_Carter@steris.com
August
8/17/2022
The Eyes Have It! Ophthalmic
Instrument Reprocessing &
Understanding Short Cycles
Arthur Henderson
Arthur_Henderson@steris.com
&
Delores O’Connell
Delores_OConnell@steris.com
September
9/21/2022
Water Quality for Reprocessing
Medical Devices
Pamela Carter
Pamela_Carter@steris.com
October
10/19/2022
Low Temperature Processing: An
Update on Guidelines, Standards &
Requirements
Michele McKinley
Michele_McKinley@steris.com
November
11/16/2022
Staying Current with
ANSI/AAMIST79
Janet Strong
Janet_Strong@steris.com
December
12/21/2022
Wet Packs: How to Prevent Them Robert Williams
Oct 19, 2022 10:00 AM
Nov 16, 2022 10:00 AM
Dec 21, 2022 10:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information